More Views

23 x 30 cm, 72 pages

Art.Nr. D 613
ISBN 978-3-934958-96-8
ISMN 979-0-50017-414-1

Susi Weiss

Susis Bar Piano Band 4

Quick Overview

Swing, Evergreens und Pop-Classics in medium advanced arramgements for the ambitious pianist

: Klavier

What A Difference A Day Made - Cabaret-Medley - Half A Minute - These Boots Are Made For Walking - La mer - Georgia On My Mind - For Once In My Life - Night Fever - The Girl From Ipanema - Summer Wine ...

Availability: In Stock

€ 17.80
Incl. 5% Tax

Sample Pages

(Size: 75 KB)

Table of contents

Besame Mucho

Cabaret Medley

Can't Buy Me Love

Do That To Me One More Time

For Once In My Life

Georgia On My Mind

Half A Minute


La mer

Makin' Whopee

Mr. Bojangles

Night Fever

Quando Quando Quando

Side Winder

Summer Wine

The Girl From Ipanema

These Boots Are Made For Walking

What A Difference A Day Made

What The World Needs Now Is Love

You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

Authors portrait

Classically trained at the Leopold-Mozart Conservatory in Augsburg, Susi Weiss discovered jazz while she was still studying. She played her way through the entire swing literature, interpreted Latin-American music and added rock and pop classics to her repertoire. To this day the love of her life is bar music, which she regularly plays in international piano bars and on cruise liners, such as the ships MS BERLIN and MS DEUTSCHLAND, popularly known as the "ZDF-Traumschiff".

Show all articles from this author